Dive Pattaya https://divepattaya.com Dive Pattaya | One Stop For Diving Pattaya Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:02:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 Koh Klung Badan Pattaya Dive Site Thailand https://divepattaya.com/koh-klung-badan-pattaya-dive-site-thailand/ Sun, 14 Jan 2018 03:36:02 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=4257 Koh Phai Dive Site, The lower reef-slope is highlighted by many soft coral; these are

The post Koh Klung Badan Pattaya Dive Site Thailand appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
Hin Chalarm Dive Site Samae San Thailand https://divepattaya.com/hin-chalarm-dive-site-samae-san-thailand/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 03:37:11 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=4246 With it’s picturesque beaches and rocky headlands Koh Chuang offers several shallow dive sites, ideal training sites for beginner or novice divers.

The post Hin Chalarm Dive Site Samae San Thailand appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
Koh Ron lakhon & Koh Ron Nang Dive Site Samae San Thailand https://divepattaya.com/koh-ron-lakhon-koh-ron-nang-samae-san/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 02:48:10 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=4224 With it’s picturesque beaches and rocky headlands Koh Chuang offers several shallow dive sites, ideal training sites for beginner or novice divers.

The post Koh Ron lakhon & Koh Ron Nang Dive Site Samae San Thailand appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
Koh Manwichai Pattaya Dive Site Thailand https://divepattaya.com/koh-manwichai-pattaya-dive-site-thailand/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 02:50:56 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=4134 Koh Phai Dive Site, The lower reef-slope is highlighted by many soft coral; these are

The post Koh Manwichai Pattaya Dive Site Thailand appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
3 Great Reasons For Diving in Pattaya Thailand https://divepattaya.com/3-great-reasons-diving-pattaya-thailand/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 08:39:25 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=3964 The post 3 Great Reasons For Diving in Pattaya Thailand appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
Staying In Pattaya Accommodation Tips https://divepattaya.com/dive-pattaya-accommodation-tips/ https://divepattaya.com/dive-pattaya-accommodation-tips/#comments Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:23:09 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=3931 The post Staying In Pattaya Accommodation Tips appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
https://divepattaya.com/dive-pattaya-accommodation-tips/feed/ 1
Things To Do In Pattaya https://divepattaya.com/things-to-do-in-pattaya/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:06:23 +0000 https://divepattaya.com/?p=3925 Scuba Diving In Pattaya is just one of the many amazing things to do in Pattaya Here at Dive Pattaya, […]

The post Things To Do In Pattaya appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
Turtles Pattaya SeaLife https://divepattaya.com/sea-turtles-pattaya-sealife/ https://divepattaya.com/sea-turtles-pattaya-sealife/#comments Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:24:00 +0000 http://divepattaya.com/?p=3230 TURTLE PHOTO TOUCH SLIDER GALLERY You’ll feel Turtletastic scuba diving Pattaya Thailand with our wonderful community of Turtles!

The post Turtles Pattaya SeaLife appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
https://divepattaya.com/sea-turtles-pattaya-sealife/feed/ 1
SS SUDDHADIB – HARDEEP Wreck Dive Site https://divepattaya.com/ss-suddhadib-hardeep-wreck-dive-site/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 14:01:53 +0000 http://divepattaya.com/?p=3455 Koh Rin Dive Site: A steadily sloping reef falls more dramatically as it heads south; it consists of fallen rocks covered..

The post SS SUDDHADIB – HARDEEP Wreck Dive Site appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>
HTMS Mataphon Wreck Dive Site https://divepattaya.com/htms-mataphon-wreck-dive-site/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:58:16 +0000 http://divepattaya.com/?p=3453 Koh Rin Dive Site: A steadily sloping reef falls more dramatically as it heads south; it consists of fallen rocks covered..

The post HTMS Mataphon Wreck Dive Site appeared first on Dive Pattaya.

]]>